Author Topic: Trader how to  (Read 543 times)

Legacy_Arkshadra

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: +0/-0
Trader how to
« on: May 29, 2016, 05:02:01 am »


               

I have some npc's who are traders how to enable them to trade,when i click on the dialogue they answer  to "me sorry but its not enable "


 


Thank you for the help.



               
               

               
            

Legacy_Proleric

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1750
  • Karma: +0/-0
Trader how to
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2016, 08:29:45 am »


               Ordinarily, everything you need to know is covered in the Merchants chapter of the Toolset Manual.

However, I don't recognize that dialogue - are you perhaps using a custom trading package?
               
               

               
            

Legacy_Arkshadra

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: +0/-0
Trader how to
« Reply #2 on: May 29, 2016, 02:14:44 pm »


               

Thank you!Its good to read it works now.



               
               

               
            

Legacy_Arkshadra

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • Karma: +0/-0
Trader how to
« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2016, 01:59:33 am »


               

Any of you can suggest a sub-race system not complicated for a rookie please.