Author Topic: Customizing Harper Scout  (Read 1873 times)

Legacy_knopfler1980

Customizing Harper Scout
« on: June 10, 2016, 04:15:38 pm »

Hello all.

I started playing in aventia nwn server few time ago. I decided try to add server customizing harper scout prestige class.

I'm trying to implement this changes 

Removed bardic knowledge, DENEIRS_EYE, CRAFT_HARPER_ITEM,HARPER_CATS_GRACE,HARPER_EAGLES_SPLENDOR and  HARPER_SLEEP

I've changed skill tumble to be class skill for harper scout while I removed spellcraft as class skill for harper scout

With this 2 class skill modifications I expect a ac balanced character because could reach 40 on tumble and also will have good saves.

Added MonkEndurance Monk level 3 feat

We changed Tymora's smile feat script with following changes:

1)Duration raised to 2 hours

2)+2 to all saves per harper scout level until level 5 reaching a +10 on saves (cap on +20 on saves): We need to develop 5 level cap for this prestige class

(I could set lasting depending on level but at this moment I prefer focus what to do with other things)

Now I'm trying to create a customized monk ac bonus but for harper scout. The new feat in file feat.2da should be a copy of this feat:

16         MonkACBonus                           260         3      1                0

I don't know where to find the script that allows a monk get higher ac due to wisdom when not using armors.

In case you could know the script name, I would like to customize to change wisdom for other stat.

Is it linked the script to feat name in feat.2da?

How could add +1 Attack per round to this class?

Changes to perform:

Level 1 Monk speed DONE

Level 2 Maybe adding monk ac bonus but based in str stat instead of wisdom 

Level 3 Customized Tymora's smile DONE

Level 4 +1APR