Author Topic: New CEP2.2 Crafting / Treasure System  (Read 2043 times)

Legacy_Genisys

New CEP2.2 Crafting / Treasure System
« on: July 19, 2010, 06:11:47 pm »

I've revamped my old Crafting & Treasure Systems, making it more easy to use in an existing module.

I think you guys will love this system, it includes all the great systems, like Scarfaces Updated Systems & Mil's Tailoring, along with Mandragon's Work as wel.  My Enchanted Gems & Conversation Forge will be in there as well.

The system will include in game Appearance & Portrait Changing (Optional), Item Naming / Description Changing (In Color!), and a host of other great work I've been compiling for the last 2 years.  I've reworked the Omega Forge, to simply use Joe (The Item Property Removal Guy) &  the Gnoll who adds Spell Casting On Items, in a custom forge area.  With many many extra cool stuff for Builders to use..  (Like a persistent Editable DM Store - For Custom Items Made By DMs In Game to be sold to PCs at a special store.) 

Updated 7_27_2010  (Fixed some issues with the Forge)
http://www.mediafire...hjvcijb3c4myb97

NOTE: I did CEP2.2 because many players complained CEP2.3 is too hard to install.
(I'd agree considering it's actually missing CEP2.2 content! & you have to manually update it.)

TO THE CEP TEAM:  Please fix your sloppy CEP 2.3 Upload... (A self extracting executable would be great!)
(I've heard this complaint from quite a few players believe me)  (This is not a cutdown, it's a plea for better content)

Modifié par Genisys, 27 juillet 2010 - 06:32 .

Legacy_Genisys

« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2010, 10:48:14 pm »

If you have any problems with the link I posted in the above post, let me know, I'll fix it, thanks..

Modifié par Genisys, 19 juillet 2010 - 09:49 .

Legacy_Knight_Shield

« Reply #2 on: July 20, 2010, 04:01:40 am »

Hey was just reading yuor post .I have 2.2 in the mod I am building. I have 2.3 in my game. Now when I open toolset I can place 2.3 items in the mod.